Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Haven

5 rating

The atmosphere was great. Everyone was talking and having a good time. And I got a great haircut.

5 rating

I?ve had my hair cut by Karsen a few times and she has done an incredible job! Would highly recommend sports clips.

5 rating

Loved it

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

5
John C. | June 11, 2021 Google

" The atmosphere was great. Everyone was talking and having a good time. And I got a great haircut."

5
Iplay F. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I?ve had my hair cut by Karsen a few times and she has done an incredible job! Would highly recomme"

5
ron w. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Loved it"

5
Daniel N. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Nicole did an amazing job on myself and my son. He liked her a lot she was very warm n kind and lis"

5
Snizhana B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" I meet my Gas and here."

1
Angel L. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I urge everyone to stay away from this place unless you know who is attending you bacause there are"

5
Kandi S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Always great experiences"

1
Carolin Z. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I brought my 13 year old to the Winter Haven location Friday, May 14th. The entire experience was a"

5
Gray W. | May 12, 2021 Google

" It was amazing best service ever and really reasonable"

5
justin p. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Heather had cut my hair and I was very pleased. See you next time Had Kristie cut my hair today and"