Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Haven

1 rating

Nice people but bad cuts. Didnt do the right haircut i had requested, not symmetrical, didnt even do a fade right. I love their service but i woildnt recommend the haircuts at all

2 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Stephen B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/tvy44ZQAjjPdqw85E-n5JA?hrid=DAPXLjT_He8KQiTyaMMx9A

5 rating

Customer service was amazing, Had the best stylist doing my hair and MVP treatment. Would highly recommend this location for there expertise and service. Ask for Suheille D. when checking in.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Thomas M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Nice people but bad cuts. Didnt do the right haircut i had requested, not symmetrical, didnt even do"

2
Stephen B. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tvy44ZQAjjPdqw85E-n5JA?hrid=DAPXLjT_He8KQiTyaMMx9A"

5
Steven G. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Customer service was amazing, Had the best stylist doing my hair and MVP treatment. Would highly rec"

4
Ken D. | July 5, 2019 Google

"They do a good job. A little pricey..."

5
Kris B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"This was my first time going I Got treat like a king thanks to the manager and I will be back soon"

5
Kris B. | July 4, 2019 Facebook

"I went today it first time there I enjoyed the service and the MVP triple is a most my head feels cl"

5
Arnold C. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Great service and Courteous people"

5
Morgan R. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Best place in winter haven to get a quality haircut!"

5
Marsha P. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"My boys loved the MVP treatment"

5
mitchell b. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Ask for yazman enough said."