Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Haven

5 rating

Thanks Kristie for my haircut you were so sweet ..

5 rating

Great job, guys.

5 rating

When I Arrived at Sport Clips it had that vibe that they would do a good job and the stylist I had was Shannon and she did a FANOMINAL Job. I would definitely recommend this place to any man.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Sofia N. | August 28, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks Kristie for my haircut you were so sweet .."

5
Maria A. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great job, guys."

5
Tyson H. | August 9, 2019 Google

"When I Arrived at Sport Clips it had that vibe that they would do a good job and the stylist I had w"

5
Gene E. | August 9, 2019 Google

"The ladies working here were from the Lakeland location. They opened fast knowledgeable and able to "

5
Chelsey K. | August 9, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 3 year old there today. Kristie H. was so patient with my son, she did an amazing job. As we"

5
Rachel P. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Good had free coupons great....my oldest son was happy with his cut i was happy with my other sons h"

4
kyle s. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Solid experience, I'll go back."

4
Johnnie S. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly service"

5
Michael J. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Mandie is a fun and friendly stylist, and she made my first haircut here an all-star experience. Wil"

1
Thomas M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Nice people but bad cuts. Didnt do the right haircut i had requested, not symmetrical, didnt even do"