Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Haven

5 rating

Wonderful experience. I got the full package with massage it was great. Britney did an excellent job.

5 rating

Wonderful staff

5 rating

All the hairstyles are amazing deserves 100 stars been going there a year now and for ever thank your to the whole staff

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 105 Client reviews

5
Mike C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience. I got the full package with massage it was great. Britney did an excellent jo"

5
Rob S. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff"

5
Brian M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" All the hairstyles are amazing deserves 100 stars been going there a year now and for ever thank yo"

5
Steven N. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Friendly, but professional. Particular about your preferred style and if you were happy with the re"

5
Joseph W. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Great staff and quality hair cuts. I feel like a million dollars every time I walk out their doors."

5
Walter L. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Always have a good haircut here. The staff is very friendly and the service is great."

5
Brian L. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Friendly! Place is very clean. Love their MVP haircut. Kristy is my go to for my monthly haircut!"

5
Filip J. | January 1, 2021 Google

" My hair was cut by the Lady named Nicole. After showing her the picture I got exactly what I asked "

5
Beau B. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Had the full MVP treatment from Karsen; It's an excellent way to treat oneself to an experience tha"

5
Deemer I. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great staff and great job. Would definitely recommend"