Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Haven

3 rating

Great job...lacking on friendly personality with the staff but they can sure cut hair!

5 rating

Ladies are always great very friendly. They have a good time at work it seems.

5 rating

The only place I've been able to take my 5 yr old to get a haircut, he doesn't cry and actually enjoys getting his hair cut! Thank you!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

3
Bridget F. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Great job...lacking on friendly personality with the staff but they can sure cut hair!"

5
Jack H. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Ladies are always great very friendly. They have a good time at work it seems."

5
Alexis A. | September 25, 2021 Google

" The only place I've been able to take my 5 yr old to get a haircut, he doesn't cry and actually enj"

5
Tim R. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Just stopped in for my monthly cut & Karsen (so sorry if thats incorrect spelling) took such gr"

5
Tony L. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love coming here, Karsen dose an amazing job every time and really takes her time and fu"

3
Bridget D. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Okay haircut for my son but hairdresser did not take directions like I asked even showed her a pict"

5
Marco M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" I got my most excellent hair haircut on 9/8/21 by Elena. The conversation and relaxed atmosphere ma"

5
Cameron C. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Sky did a fantastic job on my hair. I usually go to great clips and other barbershops, and they nev"

5
JEFF J. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. No wait. Fun place."

5
Dannon V. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Consistent, as always."