Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winter Haven

5 rating

Fantastic place! They are always quick to get you in and always do such a great job with my boys hair. They listen and do exactly what they ask for.

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Ashley C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/tvy44ZQAjjPdqw85E-n5JA?hrid=Arph5CI7qJg3fhPXvPy6wQ

5 rating

kay is awesome

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Jenny D. | November 7, 2019 Facebook

"Fantastic place! They are always quick to get you in and always do such a great job with my boys hai"

5
Ashley C. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tvy44ZQAjjPdqw85E-n5JA?hrid=Arph5CI7qJg3fhPXvPy6wQ"

5
Michael D. | November 2, 2019 Google

"kay is awesome"

5
Pam C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Great!"

5
melissa h. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Precise haircuts, my son loves his cut and the staff is very friendly"

5
Alfred P. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Kay did a wonderful job she really knows how to cut my hair and where did I go when I went to the Go"

5
John V. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser Heather was amazing, had a winning personality. Great cut and loved the MVP service s"

1
Nelson L. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Honestly do not recommend this place at all. Gave it a try 3 times and all of those times I have lef"

5
Fred R. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly accurate barbers"

5
Andrea G. | September 25, 2019 Facebook

"We love Brittany! She gives my boys (3 yrs and 9 yrs old) the best haircuts! She is so sweet with th"